About Me

Hi All! My name is Tawni. I am a 30 year old mother of 4. Two boys and two girls. They are 11,10,3 and almost 1. 

I most recently reside in a small college town in southern Utah. We’ve moved around a bit in the last year. We originated from Wyoming and I would have gladly lived there for the rest of my life, but when my husband decided he wanted to pursue his dream of becoming a pilot we had to move.

First, we moved to another tiny town in Wyoming to be close to my mom for a time before moving again, but we were only there a few short months and mom had been traveling back and forth from her job in Utah to Wyoming just so she could spend time with us.

Then, my husband got a job on with the same company and was traveling as well, so we decided we needed to eliminate all of the traveling and we moved to Utah, about 4 and a half hours away from where we were intending to settle down for my husband to go to school. We lived in that town for about 4 months when we decided it wasn’t working for us and then moved, yet again, to a tiny little town about an hour away from that. We lived there, in a 27 foot camper, with 2 cats, 2 dogs, 3 kids (I was pregnant for most of it), and my parents popping in and out, for 6 months until it was time to move again. I could go on and on about living in a crowded camper, but I won’t, you’d get tired of reading. Ha. Anyways….

I love to homeschool, craft, and plan, among other things. Have a look around the blog to see all that I have to offer.

 

Advertisements